Payroll Department

Welcome to the Payroll Department, a division of the Chief Financial Office.  Our goal is to provide excellent, accurate, and timely customer service to our employees.   

Fax Number

(850) 414-5131   


Johnna Keel
Payroll Analyst
Hourly and Student OPS 
Bookkeeper Training 
(850) 487-7270
Monica Robinson
Payroll Analyst
Instructional (A-L)
(850) 487-7272

Gayla Bussey
Payroll Analyst
Instructional (M-Z)
(850) 487-7167
Danielle Morris
Payroll Analyst
Non-Instructional (A-L)
(850) 487-7169

Ericka Owens
Payroll Analyst
Non-Instructional (M-Z)
(850) 487-7172

Assistant Payroll Supervisor

Melanie Garrison
(850) 487-7183


Deena Howell 
Payroll, Benefits, & Retirement
(850) 487-7270
Last Modified on March 15, 2017